Degree Assembly Programs on Accredited Notice

Per the newly created Degree Assembly Annual Status Policy, effective April 13, 2018, the following accredited programs currently have the status of Accredited on Notice as of July 1, 2018. For a full description of the policy, please click here.

Des Moines Area Community College
Johnson County Community College
Lake Superior State University